Laid Off at 60: What to Do Next – Next Avenue

I searched and found this lnk because i happened to watch a video clip interview of a woman who looks forty but ages sixty n wants to do something with her still youthful life. She is an interior decorator. Very positive and talented Christian woman. She talks about ageism from employers. My friends and I have recently noted and discussed the dilemma of youth: lack in sudden important living skills and inner strength in the current youth. I mean those in the range of 11-21 compared to the generations before them. The topic is too deep n wide to discuss in a short message by my mobile phone here. I shall write in more depth when my pc internet is restored in June. Meanwhile here is the link I found by random search of key words.
http://www.nextavenue.org/laid-60-what-do-next/

Leave a comment

